The clock still ticks. .

The summer has passed without a word from me. In times like these, I can either embark on an epic recap post for you that would include a camping trip, vacation to Bear Lake, graduation(!), new pregnancy, lots of sunny summer days and some rainy ones, homework, and and one very wiggly toddler.

Or, I can start right here. Typing on my computer at my kitchen table on a lazy afternoon with said wiggly toddler sitting/climbing/stretching over my lap, the small of his back sometimes leaning agains my burgeoning belly that is ripening with the new life of his new sibling. I think we will start here.

Leave a Reply

