Motherhood is. . . Community

IMG_7291
A couple of my friends and I at Time Out for Women.

Lately, I’ve been thinking a lot about the community of mothers we surround ourselves with and how vital it is to have a community. Especially since moving to Indiana I’ve been so blessed to be surrounded by mothers who encourage, mothers who are always learning and serving, and mothers who quietly motivate me to be my best.

I wish I could give all of you a community of mothers like this, but I do not have the ability to reach through the internet and connect you with amazing mother-neighbors. What I can do is introduce you in this space to some women who have inspired me through their journey in motherhood. So coming soon are some “Motherhood is. . .” guest posts!

Leave a Reply

